My Happy Place!

Standard

Till couple of days back, I couldn’t start my day without reading my Horoscope for the day. I did nothing but read through those dreamy words and spent time wondering about all that was possible in future unknown. Now, I just realized, I have forgotten, what once was almost as important as breathing because I am busy writing my own fate.  I again had to step out today for a useless journey, I am still warm with the fever from the night before, covered under layers of cloths, travelling in this busy metro (subway), I still couldn’t stop myself from  penning away. Finally I have found that 1 thing I can’t do without, making my life a happy place.

2 responses »

Why not think aloud:

