My bleeding pen!

Standard

Image is thankfully borrowed from http://www.visualphotos.com

Who ever said, that you never forget how to ride a bicycle, would not have left it alone long enough! Like everything else, writing seems to have gotten out of my system lately (again)! Even though, I have managed to keep, my excessive reading, craziness alive, I just seem to never run out of excuses, for not wanting to pen my thoughts. It’s crazy!

The other day, I was tagged by someone and I really, really, really thought, I will get around writing something about it and I just couldn’t do anything on it.

I have finally managed to get my documents in the file last week and now this whole sitting and waiting makes the days go exceptionally long, not to mention boring. My creativity seems to have reached an all-time low and I don’t think I am still in the mood to do anything about it.

Why not think aloud:

