Beacky and Ducky on a sunny day!

Standard

Photo Prompt for 100-word Flash #FridayFictioneers

 

“Its Betty’s egg!!”

Flap!

‘Think it through, it can not be betty’s egg!’

‘Why not?’

‘Cuz, its blue!’

‘Well now, May be flapping on Ducky’s head was bit over the top, but his stupidity gets me to lose my head. It’s our usual sunny day and we both decided to swim out of the lake and take a walk.

Its finally summer time and food is plenty… but this blue thing flying so high is making me all nervous here…’ I have never been big on flying and I don’t even know, if any bird can be that blue and go so high!

Anyways, I will just lay low and enjoy the show!

Kwak! Kwak!

Why not think aloud:

