Eloped in the mist!

Standard

“I don’t think this is the place.”

“Why not?”

“Cause, I can’t see a thing!”

“But they said, they will meet us here!”

” I guess they lied, wouldn’t be our first one, you see”

“Or maybe we just lost the trail….”

“Could be, but I doubt we can go back still.”

“How can you be so calm? I think I ‘m going to die right here.. my heart is missing the beat”

“Well, it’s either this or like a lonely old bitch,  you can take your pick.”

“Ya, at least they will think, we finally got picked.

**This is story is written in response to 100 words short fiction writing event hosted by Madison Woods. The prompt can be found here…

http://madison-woods.com/blog/

Constructive criticism is welcome.



9 responses »

Why not think aloud:

